PCV Cribs

PCV Cribs – the tour of my apartment you never got.

6 Responses to “PCV Cribs”

  1. Wayne Burt Says:

    Really enjoyed your video. Great use of the second and third goal. Why not expand the teaching of cleanliness and try a bucket bath in front of the window next time.

  2. icenugget Says:

    Thanks Wayne! I might have to try your suggestion, but that might be a good one to do during my last week here…

  3. Ben Says:

    Loved this video Kev! “This is the Cadillac of toilets.” “Aslong as you maintain three points of contact, you’ll be fine” “I can make it rain celophane… BOOM” “Lots of condom literature… because I’m a FREAK!”
    You slay me like no one. Amazing video brother. Keep up the great work.

  4. icenugget Says:

    Ben, I’m glad you enjoyed it. You have an amazing penchant for movie lines so I won’t be surprised if you are quoting this well into our 70s.

  5. Peter Says:

    I laughed pretty hard at this at work. My favorite part was actually the ironic graphic at the start for “toliet, working stove”. You are able to put a positive spin on everything which is great. You have some pretty big fans at United – one of them watched part of it and said, “I’m just not a good enough person.”

    Keep up the videos man. Lovin it!

  6. icenugget Says:

    Excellent. Maybe my fans at United will want to offer me a jerb upon resettling in the States 😉

    Glad you enjoyed it an had a good laugh!

Leave a Reply

